play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd is ACE.

    By Angela N on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    When i visited Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd looking for a nearly new car i found a lovely Hyundai I20. It is a superb car and i love it to bits. The staff at Motorcade were brilliant and gave me a good price for my old car in part exchange. The staff were very friendly and treated their customers extremely well. I will certainly recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd to all family and friends or anyone who is looking for their next car. Well done Motorcade you were marvellous and thank you so much.


  • 5

    Would highly recomend

    By Jason K on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Well looked after and superb car at fantastic deal. Would highly recommend and will use again.


  • 5

    Good used car dealer

    By Wayne C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful,didn't feel pushed into making a decision. Hopefully any after service will be up to the same standards. I would recommend them


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mark E on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A lovely family run business


  • 5

    10 out of 10!!

    By Philip H on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient, helpful and caring. They're not all about the sale and taking your money, they are an honest, family run business who we would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Rebecca M on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who really helped me through the process of buying my car. They couldn't have been more approachable and I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding service with fair prices!

    By Scot D on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fair prices and very friendly staff. They were a delight to do business with, I would 100% recommend. The salesman was knowledgable and honest throughout and administrator was friendly and efficient. Will definitely use Motorcade again! (Sorry for impersonal review - had to tick a box to say I didn’t name any individuals!)


  • 5

    Great experience hassle free

    By Jacque W on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people and so helpful would highly recommend, very efficient and friendly, thank you Motorcade


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Liz H on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can't fault Alison and Ian absolutely top service!!! Second car we have bought from here after a reliable first buy. Ian is excellent at matching the right car with you not the most expensive and I am super chuffed with my new car Pando (the fiat panda)!! Thank you so much for your help I would definitely recommend motorcade to anyone looking for a car 🚗


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Paul C on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is by a long way one of the finest and friendliest car dealerships that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They have a vast knowledge of various car models and their after sales service is frankly stunning. A minor fault developed on the car that I purchased from them and they didn't try to fob me off with any excuses, they got my car in the very next day and they resolved the fault immediately and without quibble. A very honest and very easy to deal with family business that you can trust with 100% confidence. They actually care about their customers and their reputation, a rare thing in the motor trade these days and something that is very much appreciated by both myself and all of their other customers. Well done Motorcade, you truly know how to look after people in a relaxed and no pressure way. The main dealers should come to you for advice on how to run their businesses!