play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gauri S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is an Honest and diligent business - my car was well serviced prior to being sold to me


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Ann-Marie S on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane J on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car was mot’d and new tyres fitted, and they offered to pair my phone and show me how to work everything in the car.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Robert T on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the owners are genuine and caring people. I would recommend and return to in the future.


  • 5

    A company to be recommended!

    By William J on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional & friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble!!!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 07/08/19

    Cheers Bill, it was a pleasure to deal with both yourself and Joan again. Glad you are both enjoying the car.


  • 5

    A good experience, thank you.

    By Jonathan G on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with at a good family company. When there was a small issue it was dealt with promptly and efficiently in a very nice way.


  • 5

    Trust in a motor salesman and woman

    By Patricia B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that we have purchased from Motorcade and unusual in that we bought it just from the website picture. The first time that we saw it in reality was on the day that we turned up to collect it, how is that for trust! We live 50+ miles from Penkridge and the car was just as described, a lovely Citroen C1 and, as usual, beautifully turned out. We have no hesitation in recommending the owners of Motorcade because we have had three cars from them and with excellent old fashioned service, courtesy and humour will turn to them for any future cars.


  • 5

    A very happy and successful car- buying experience

    By Pauline W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lady I dealt with was really lovely, very help and friendly. I felt she really put herself out to make me feel comfortable and obviously knows her stuff.


  • 5

    Excellent - First Class Service

    By Sarah B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd - From initially viewing the vehicle to purchase/collection and beyond. I recently purchased my dream car and the whole experience was simply excellent. The good folks at Motorcade were very friendly, helpful and professional. I can recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Motorcade, treat you as family

    By Andrew W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best service by far, friendly and fair . I would always check there sale dept before buying a car from anywhere else at their level of cost and certainly use their services dept for any car service or repair works. Again they are economical in cost and clear in their quotations


‹ Prev Next ›