play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recomend them

    By Nina D on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    OK they sell cars but ...they seem to be straightforward and honest people. They were clear about the options we had. They prepared to car for picking up and in doing that undertook a few small jobs which they could have skipped out. So far so good. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend them

    By Jean M on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , knowledgeable, not pushy. Listen to customers requirements for suitable car. Second car I have bought from them, excellent car buying experience. Also go there for mot, always fair and honest.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By David F on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ian and Alison at Motorcade, they really went the extra mile and I will also be using them for routine servicing from now on.


  • 5

    Motorcade should say motorsave

    By Russell R on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The owner and his wife were very helpful, there was no pressure on you while you looked around the cars on offer ( which there was a good variety of) and the prices are well set. So far I am very pleased with my choice of car from them and i was given a fair price for my car. I was given a full tour of my new cars functions before I left so I knew what everything did and was not left wondering what did what. Very pleased would recommend *****


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jeanette C on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car, a lovely friendly couple. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the very start the Staff were helpful and informative with no badgering for a sale. After we chose the car at the end of March this year, Ian the owner (I think) went through the process thoroughly and even told us not to rush into the sale as it was nearly the end of the month. Why not wait a few days and pick the car up on 1st April with new MOT and a full 6months Tax so as not to waste a month. This we did and picked the car up that day. When we did, Ian told us that if we had any problem we could go back or phone anytime and we also had a 3 month no quibble garauntee. After a week or so we found an annoying squeak under the bonnet which sounded like a loose fan belt. We took it back and it was fixed that day and we have had much enjoyment since with the car and no further problems. We would highly recommend this establishment and compliment the professional staff that work there.


  • 5

    very pleased with the service recieved

    By Andrew C on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Mondeo Saloon from Motorcade in June 2016, the car was well prepared prior to date of final purchase and sales process was polite and professional.


  • 5

    motorcade penkridge

    By Catherine N on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience from start to completion. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service and good quality

    By Melanie H on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Yaris from Motorcade and was really impressed with both the great quality of the car and the brilliant customer service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very relaxed and friendly , informative

    By Alison J on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and pleasent