play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleased with the service recieved

    By Andrew C on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Mondeo Saloon from Motorcade in June 2016, the car was well prepared prior to date of final purchase and sales process was polite and professional.


  • 5

    motorcade penkridge

    By Catherine N on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience from start to completion. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great customer service and good quality

    By Melanie H on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Yaris from Motorcade and was really impressed with both the great quality of the car and the brilliant customer service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very relaxed and friendly , informative

    By Alison J on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and pleasent


  • 5

    Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd is ACE.

    By Angela N on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    When i visited Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd looking for a nearly new car i found a lovely Hyundai I20. It is a superb car and i love it to bits. The staff at Motorcade were brilliant and gave me a good price for my old car in part exchange. The staff were very friendly and treated their customers extremely well. I will certainly recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd to all family and friends or anyone who is looking for their next car. Well done Motorcade you were marvellous and thank you so much.


  • 5

    Would highly recomend

    By Jason K on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Well looked after and superb car at fantastic deal. Would highly recommend and will use again.


  • 5

    Good used car dealer

    By Wayne C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful,didn't feel pushed into making a decision. Hopefully any after service will be up to the same standards. I would recommend them


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mark E on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A lovely family run business


  • 5

    10 out of 10!!

    By Philip H on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient, helpful and caring. They're not all about the sale and taking your money, they are an honest, family run business who we would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Rebecca M on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who really helped me through the process of buying my car. They couldn't have been more approachable and I would definitely recommend them.