play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Neil W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have found them to be very helpfull even with some issues I had after the sale. Ian certainly will go out of his way to help with any queries or issues


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Janet M on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service from all staff. The car was ready at the agreed date and time. All the agreed improvements had been carried out. New tyres and battery had been put on which had not been asked for at the time of purchase. I had a very detailed handover before driving the car away. 12 months MOT was put on the car


  • 5

    Thankful and happy.

    By Christine J on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff at this garage were friendly, helpful and more importantly, genuine. Not the first time I have dealings with this garage, bought my daughter's car from them and received the same professional but friendly service, which is an ongoing commitment from the staff. I would highly recommend this garage, it's staff and the genuine stock they sell without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Only 3words to say about motorcade fantastic fantastic fantastic


  • 5

    Great service by very professional team

    By Adrian C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional , car was extremely well presented, highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynne L on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased three cars from motorcade over the passed four years. One of these was sourced for me to my specified requirements. Motorcade have always been very helpful, honest, friendly and reliable. Which makes them a very professional company to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Joanne E on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales service, excellent customer care and excellent after sales care. Nothing was too much trouble...would definitely buy from Motorcade again!


  • 5

    Just the nicest people to deal with.

    By Helen C on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We always dread buying replacement cars. We were so lucky this time that the ideal car (our wonderful Nissan Leaf) turned up at MotorCade. This was without doubt our best ever car buying experience and that experience is a joint sixty years! Alison and Ian are very easy to get on with as well as being incredibly honest, efficient and helpful. I can't recommend them highly enough. If they have the car you want just buy it.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Helen B on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with them from start to finish. Warm welcome and very through. It was great to have someone go through the car with me to ensure I understood how everything worked. Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy and highly recommended


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Caroline P on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have had a better service, thank you