play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy customer

    By Andrew W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian & alison are such nice accommodating people, such a pleasure to buy a car from,i have recommeded them to friends and colleagues, many thanks


  • 5

    BUYING FROM MOTORCADE (PENKRIDGE)LTD

    By Gillian H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Alison and Ian at Motorcade. We were not hassled and had all the time we wanted to look over the car. Any questions or concerns we had were promptly answered. When we picked up the car the car had been prepared to a very high standard and we were shown how everything worked.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a vehicle

    By Christopher A on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , very helpful & great service . They did exactly what they said they would done on time , no hassle & very reassuring.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service and very friendly


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul And Tracey H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alison and Ian guided us to the right car, for a tow vehicle, they are very professional, have good customer service, helpful, they also maintain and MOT cars, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Polite and friendly car dealers.

    By Victoria H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at motorcade were lovely and very helpful with a lot of expertise about cars. There are no pushy salesmen, just honest, excellent a service and quality second hand vehicles.


  • 5

    HONEST RELIABLE STRAIGHT FORWARD.

    By Kenny H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have no doubts in recommending Motorcade as an excellent car buying experience. From start to finish Ian will go through all the details of the car with as much history as it is possible for him to provide. Before you leave with your car Ian makes sure that you know what the different switches and other devices on the car are for and that you feel confident when you leave there. This is the second time I have purchased a car from them and they took back my first car from them which I had owned for four years giving me very good service. Alison,his wife combines with Ian to make any transaction run smoothly keeping you updated either by phone ,text or e-mail. Excellent service once again and I'll continue to purchase from them in the future.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Beverly K on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the car we purchased and the level of friendly helpful service we received from the team at Motorcade. We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shane D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with Mototcade. This is the second car I've bought from them. They have an excellent range of cars and provide excellent service during the process and afterwards. The best I've experienced in the motor trade.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ruth W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service- went the extra mle to make sure the car was in top top condition when I bought it. Recommend