play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST RELIABLE STRAIGHT FORWARD.

    By Kenny H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have no doubts in recommending Motorcade as an excellent car buying experience. From start to finish Ian will go through all the details of the car with as much history as it is possible for him to provide. Before you leave with your car Ian makes sure that you know what the different switches and other devices on the car are for and that you feel confident when you leave there. This is the second time I have purchased a car from them and they took back my first car from them which I had owned for four years giving me very good service. Alison,his wife combines with Ian to make any transaction run smoothly keeping you updated either by phone ,text or e-mail. Excellent service once again and I'll continue to purchase from them in the future.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Beverly K on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the car we purchased and the level of friendly helpful service we received from the team at Motorcade. We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shane D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with Mototcade. This is the second car I've bought from them. They have an excellent range of cars and provide excellent service during the process and afterwards. The best I've experienced in the motor trade.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ruth W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service- went the extra mle to make sure the car was in top top condition when I bought it. Recommend


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Neil W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have found them to be very helpfull even with some issues I had after the sale. Ian certainly will go out of his way to help with any queries or issues


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Janet M on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service from all staff. The car was ready at the agreed date and time. All the agreed improvements had been carried out. New tyres and battery had been put on which had not been asked for at the time of purchase. I had a very detailed handover before driving the car away. 12 months MOT was put on the car


  • 5

    Thankful and happy.

    By Christine J on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff at this garage were friendly, helpful and more importantly, genuine. Not the first time I have dealings with this garage, bought my daughter's car from them and received the same professional but friendly service, which is an ongoing commitment from the staff. I would highly recommend this garage, it's staff and the genuine stock they sell without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Only 3words to say about motorcade fantastic fantastic fantastic


  • 5

    Great service by very professional team

    By Adrian C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional , car was extremely well presented, highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynne L on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased three cars from motorcade over the passed four years. One of these was sourced for me to my specified requirements. Motorcade have always been very helpful, honest, friendly and reliable. Which makes them a very professional company to deal with.