play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant staff & garage !!!

    By Veronica R on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Friendly staff & brilliant 2nd hand car like new, very reasonable price - will deff reccomend !!!!


  • 5

    happy motoring :)

    By Godfrey H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just like to thank Ian and the rest of the team for selling me a brilliant car. Not only did I get a good car that runs fantastic, but the people at Motorcade even stayed over to wait for us when we got held up going to pick up the car.. And were still polite and helpful. So once again, thank you Motorcade. Wished all traders were like you :)

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 13/03/17

    Thank you Godfrey - you were a pleasure to deal with and thank you for travelling the distance to purchase the vehicle from us. Your review and your business is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    A very good car buying experience.......

    By Chirs B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought and sold a number of cars for myself or my family, I can honestly say dealing with Ian and Alison at Motorcade in Stafford was the by far and away the best experience of them all. I have a cynical view of car dealers and Ian and Alison's attitude to selling a car was refreshing. There was no attempt at a hard sell, no pressure to buy the car or take finance. The car was as described in the advert and the trade in offered to me was reasonable and I came away feeling that I had been teated very fairly. Alison sorted the paperwork and arranged the VED on my behalf. Ian took the time needed to explain the controls of the car and got soaked for his trouble as it was pouring with rain at the time, but in spite of the rain he didn't skimp - it was a very thorough briefing and he even helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth before he was finished. All in all a very pleasant experience and worth the near 300 mile round trip to see the car.


  • 5

    Best used car garage around!

    By Martin S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Buying my new car from Motor Cade was an absolute pleasure. Ian and Alison are two lovely people and treated me with great respect and helped the purchasing of my new Renault Captur so easy. Alison explained all the paperwork and had it ready to sign-easy...on purchasing the vehicle Ian talked me through all the interior workings(great knowledge) and showed me where all the top up fluids etc went. Ian serviced the car and had it cleaned before collection so the car looked showroom. The car-I had been looking for a Captur and viewed before I came to Motor Cade. Ian had the better car by miles and the car was superb value for money. I will be using Motor Cade for my MOT's and servicing in the future- even though the garage is 32 miles away. Motor Cade are that good!! No issues with the car so far(and why would there be??)but if there were I'm 100% confident a quick call and Ian and Alison will have me sorted out in a shot(with a curtesy car if required)


  • 5

    Really happy customer

    By Andrew W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian & alison are such nice accommodating people, such a pleasure to buy a car from,i have recommeded them to friends and colleagues, many thanks


  • 5

    BUYING FROM MOTORCADE (PENKRIDGE)LTD

    By Gillian H on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Alison and Ian at Motorcade. We were not hassled and had all the time we wanted to look over the car. Any questions or concerns we had were promptly answered. When we picked up the car the car had been prepared to a very high standard and we were shown how everything worked.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a vehicle

    By Christopher A on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , very helpful & great service . They did exactly what they said they would done on time , no hassle & very reassuring.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service and very friendly


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul And Tracey H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alison and Ian guided us to the right car, for a tow vehicle, they are very professional, have good customer service, helpful, they also maintain and MOT cars, well worth a visit


  • 5

    Polite and friendly car dealers.

    By Victoria H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at motorcade were lovely and very helpful with a lot of expertise about cars. There are no pushy salesmen, just honest, excellent a service and quality second hand vehicles.