play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A genuine care for the customer.

    By Shane L on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What could have been a nightmare dealing with finance, was in fact made easy and stress free from the staff at Motorcade. No BS or hard selling, just honesty and a genuine customer care that isn't found at many car companies.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher C on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly people. Refreshing approach to car sales the way it should be! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great, honest and friendly company!

    By Danielle R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end this was a very pleasant transaction. As this was my first car I was very worried about being stung with something unreliable but Motorcade reassured me the entire time and made it clear that they would be happy to help me at any point in the future be it with general questions or if work was ever needed. The staff were all incredibly polite and friendly and really put an anxious first time buyer at ease! Would definitely buy from Motorcade again and i LOVE my new car! Fantastic customer service and a real pleasure doing business with them,


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By Lucy W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive to needs. Good price and service


  • 5

    outstanding customer service

    By Jason K on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate in buying a car from them, they are professional and more importantly they care about customer service.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Mathew R on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Hyundai i30 from Motorcade and the whole experience was very professional. There was no hard selling, everything was explained clearly and every choice was my own to make. Ian and his wife were very helpful and the selection of cars available was great, all at fair prices. I'd recommend anyone to go to motorcade when in search of a new car, their service was top notch and I will be using them as my service garage in the future.


  • 5

    The purchase of our Honda Jazz

    By David E on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by the attitude of the staff that we experienced when purchasing the Honda Jazz we recently acquired. Everything I asked them to do was done and more. We would recommend Motorcade to anyone. Just as importantly the car we purchased has proved to be a very useful adition to our family.


  • 5

    A brilliant service throughout.

    By Shaun D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Alison are very friendly and helpful indeed. They were very patient and nothing was too much trouble. They were always willing to give as much information as possible about the car. The car itself was immaculately presented with more than enough fuel for our journey home. All the controls were explained thoroughly which is something you don't usually find from a used car garage. Thanks garage was easy to find and well stocked and very neatly layed out. I dealt with Ian for the sell who I felt very at ease with. There was no pressure to buy and the car actually sold itself. Although I live 30 mile from the garage I would have no problem in dealing with Motorcade in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By Kim L on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 stars all around service. Lovely people who help to no end with any queries.


  • 5

    Superb service, highly recommended.

    By Theresa G on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at motorcade are absolutely superb and I couldn't fault any aspect of their service. I am thrilled to bits with my new car. If only all dealers were as conscientious with their customers. Highly recommended.