play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Debbie S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from Motorcade the previous one being eight years ago. Over those eight years I have been looked after with exemplary service I have found them nothing but very friendly and very helpful. I had no hesitation buying my latest car from them and didn't even look anywhere else. I cannot recommend Motorcade enough. This is the first car sales/service garage I have ever fully trusted. Thank you!!.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Debbie - you have been loyal to MOTORcade from our very early years and we cannot tell you how much we appreciate your custom. We mean this sincerely when we say that you are not only now a valued customer moreover you are a valued friend. We hope that we have restored your faith and proved that there are genuine good car dealers out there that care about the cars and the customers they sell them to. Thank you.


  • 5

    Motorcade Penkridge - Excellent service

    By Michelle M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Motorcade are very helpful and friendly but not pushy at all. They made the experience of buying a car very easy and pleasurable. They listened to my needs and answered all my questions. I was booked in for a test drive very quickly at a time that suited me. I had a courtesy call on the day of collection and they ran through everything that I needed to do. Would highly recommended and they had a great range of cars for all budgets.


  • 5

    brilliant & easy

    By John K on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    best service ever after 60 years buying cars fairest and best car dealers in uk.


  • 5

    First rate in every way !

    By Robert B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and with all of the 'loose ends' tied up for us. The car was beautifully turned out and is proving to be just what we needed. We would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone who wants a good car and, despite the fact that we will be returning to North Wales in the near future, we would certainly consider coming back to Motorcade for another vehicle if we wished to change our car. This is, however, unlikely because this car is suiting us very well. It is the attention to the small details that makes such a big difference with this company. Many thanks to them. Pat and Bill Beckett


  • 5

    Picasso purchase

    By Susan M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly , informative service. Thankyou Sue Mumford


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kellie C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, open and honest people


  • 5

    A genuine care for the customer.

    By Shane L on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What could have been a nightmare dealing with finance, was in fact made easy and stress free from the staff at Motorcade. No BS or hard selling, just honesty and a genuine customer care that isn't found at many car companies.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher C on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly people. Refreshing approach to car sales the way it should be! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great, honest and friendly company!

    By Danielle R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end this was a very pleasant transaction. As this was my first car I was very worried about being stung with something unreliable but Motorcade reassured me the entire time and made it clear that they would be happy to help me at any point in the future be it with general questions or if work was ever needed. The staff were all incredibly polite and friendly and really put an anxious first time buyer at ease! Would definitely buy from Motorcade again and i LOVE my new car! Fantastic customer service and a real pleasure doing business with them,


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By Lucy W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive to needs. Good price and service