play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Meticulous detail

    By Patricia B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The second car that my husband and I have bought from this garage in a matter of weeks and the service that we received was equally as good, if not better, than the first time. Once again the attention to detail was extremely high, the vehicle, a Citroen C1, was in showroom condition, inside and out, including under the bonnet. Meticulous would be an appropriate word for every aspect of dealings with Alison and Ian and we will certainly not hesitate to return to them in the future, although we doubt that it will be necessary because we are sure that the two vehicles will meet our needs extremely well, being that we are both well past our sell by date ! Fortunately the cars do not fall into the same category !! Many thanks for all your help, Pat and Bill Beckett.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Pat and Bill for your kind words. Ian and I feel that we have gained a couple of friends and wish you all the best in your new home in Wales. Don't forget to pop in for a tea/coffee if passing.


  • 5

    Motorcade Penkridge,highly recommended,ttbikers.

    By Trevor T on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my Corsa for a Peugeot 206 cc cabriolet,excellent car,excellent service,did everything they said on the tin,well chuffed,highly recommended,5 stars for me. Trevor & Thelma ttbikers.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Trevor and Thelma for your review, it is very much appreciated. Bring on an early summer next year so you may enjoy your new car to the full.


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Oliver G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, open and honest. Bought a great first car with the fiesta, valeted , new MOT and serviced. Brilliant!!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for your review Oliver for your wonderful review, it is very much appreciated that you took time out to leave it for us.


  • 5

    Lovely family run business

    By Philip V on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great 1st dealership experience. With friendly helpful staff we had no problems locating the car we wanted and the whole process was so easy. The family run business went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my husbands new car was just right for him and he couldn't be happier

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and I hope the car is proving useful for the fishing!


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Debbie S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from Motorcade the previous one being eight years ago. Over those eight years I have been looked after with exemplary service I have found them nothing but very friendly and very helpful. I had no hesitation buying my latest car from them and didn't even look anywhere else. I cannot recommend Motorcade enough. This is the first car sales/service garage I have ever fully trusted. Thank you!!.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Debbie - you have been loyal to MOTORcade from our very early years and we cannot tell you how much we appreciate your custom. We mean this sincerely when we say that you are not only now a valued customer moreover you are a valued friend. We hope that we have restored your faith and proved that there are genuine good car dealers out there that care about the cars and the customers they sell them to. Thank you.


  • 5

    Motorcade Penkridge - Excellent service

    By Michelle M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Motorcade are very helpful and friendly but not pushy at all. They made the experience of buying a car very easy and pleasurable. They listened to my needs and answered all my questions. I was booked in for a test drive very quickly at a time that suited me. I had a courtesy call on the day of collection and they ran through everything that I needed to do. Would highly recommended and they had a great range of cars for all budgets.


  • 5

    brilliant & easy

    By John K on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    best service ever after 60 years buying cars fairest and best car dealers in uk.


  • 5

    First rate in every way !

    By Robert B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and with all of the 'loose ends' tied up for us. The car was beautifully turned out and is proving to be just what we needed. We would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone who wants a good car and, despite the fact that we will be returning to North Wales in the near future, we would certainly consider coming back to Motorcade for another vehicle if we wished to change our car. This is, however, unlikely because this car is suiting us very well. It is the attention to the small details that makes such a big difference with this company. Many thanks to them. Pat and Bill Beckett


  • 5

    Picasso purchase

    By Susan M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly , informative service. Thankyou Sue Mumford


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kellie C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, open and honest people