play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Dealer that provides great service

    By Michael H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great indepentant dealer with a good range of cars priced from £1000 upwards.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us a review. It is very much appreciated by Ian and I.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a pleasant experience of buying a car from this trader, customer service was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful and did not pressurize us into any sales. Handover went smoothly with some advice given. Would consider using them again for any future purchases.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you for your review James, it is very much appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we have also found a new home for your old car. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By James F on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to give you advise and information about the car before you consider buying. The whole experience was good and I would recommend anybody looking for a car to try Motorcade.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you James for leaving us such a lovely review and thank you also for the recommendation. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    A well-qualified team providing excellent service

    By Susan J on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was given helpful advice and, at no time did I feel under pressure to purchase. I am very pleased with the car I bought.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 02/12/17

    Thank you for your review Susan, it is very much appreciated. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales people.

    By Robert G on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly helpful first class spotless cars lovely people to deal with

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for your review Robert, it is very much appreciated. The pleasure was ours and lovely to find out that we know your Son and Daughter-in-Law.


  • 5

    Highly reccommended.

    By Gerald M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on Autotrader. Contacted the dealer by 'phone to arrange a viewing & test drive. From start to purchase, everything went superbly. Excellent, superb service.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Gerald for your kind review, it is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Meticulous detail

    By Patricia B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The second car that my husband and I have bought from this garage in a matter of weeks and the service that we received was equally as good, if not better, than the first time. Once again the attention to detail was extremely high, the vehicle, a Citroen C1, was in showroom condition, inside and out, including under the bonnet. Meticulous would be an appropriate word for every aspect of dealings with Alison and Ian and we will certainly not hesitate to return to them in the future, although we doubt that it will be necessary because we are sure that the two vehicles will meet our needs extremely well, being that we are both well past our sell by date ! Fortunately the cars do not fall into the same category !! Many thanks for all your help, Pat and Bill Beckett.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Pat and Bill for your kind words. Ian and I feel that we have gained a couple of friends and wish you all the best in your new home in Wales. Don't forget to pop in for a tea/coffee if passing.


  • 5

    Motorcade Penkridge,highly recommended,ttbikers.

    By Trevor T on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my Corsa for a Peugeot 206 cc cabriolet,excellent car,excellent service,did everything they said on the tin,well chuffed,highly recommended,5 stars for me. Trevor & Thelma ttbikers.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Trevor and Thelma for your review, it is very much appreciated. Bring on an early summer next year so you may enjoy your new car to the full.


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Oliver G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, open and honest. Bought a great first car with the fiesta, valeted , new MOT and serviced. Brilliant!!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for your review Oliver for your wonderful review, it is very much appreciated that you took time out to leave it for us.


  • 5

    Lovely family run business

    By Philip V on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great 1st dealership experience. With friendly helpful staff we had no problems locating the car we wanted and the whole process was so easy. The family run business went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my husbands new car was just right for him and he couldn't be happier

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and I hope the car is proving useful for the fishing!