play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Kay Y on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell. The team was really knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Went through all of the functions on the car and even paired my phone. I went back with a query, and they were more than happy to help. Fabulous service from start to finish. You can tell they are a small independent because they had time to talk and explain. Thanks so much, hope to send more business your way


  • 5

    A Trustworthy Garage with great service

    By Kathleen B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. The choice is excellent and the service top rate. They are so helpful and offer a great after sales service too. Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Motorcade

    By Peter E on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was totally put at ease by the professional owner and his wife . Everything was explained and when I picked up the vehicle I was made to feel special and confident that I was buying from the right organisation . Very very pleased THANK YOU .

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Cheers Peter, that's great to hear, especially as were not the first company you had been to. Nice to know we are doing it right where so many others are still getting it so wrong. Good luck in your new venture - we hope the car is already earning you some money.


  • 5

    Review of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

    By Peter W on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful clean and tidy motor car for a reasonable price. Excellent friendly service. Completely satisfied and would fully recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Thank you Mr. Wood, your kind words mean a lot to us. It was refreshing to deal with someone so straightforward and we're delighted that the car met your expectations.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Carmel H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, listened to and took on board individual needs, answered all question asked in simple language, took their time

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Thanks Carmel - it was a pleasure from our side as well and so nice to see you again trading in the car you had from us 10 years ago!!


  • 5

    Great local family car sales and more.

    By Julie R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative. Gave us confidence in purchasing the right car for us. Would we recommend to friends and family ? Most certainly !!!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 25/02/19

    Thanks Julie - it was a pleasure to deal with both yourself and your husband and thank you for recommending us. It means so much to Ian and I that people take the time to leave us a review. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service and after care. 10/10

    By Katie L on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out. Lovely people. Really helpful. Managed to get my daughter a brilliant first car from them. Highly recommended. Nothing seems too much trouble. After care is spot on. Very, very trust worthy. I went on a recommendation to Motorcade after a horrible private sale had gone wrong. Hundreds of Thank you cards on their wall. Speaks for itself really.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your wonderful review - we are pleased that you thought that we lived up to your expectations and that of the person who kindly recommended us to you. We hope that we have restored your faith following your awful previous experience and we wish you many years of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great Family run business... Would recommend 100%

    By Mimi S on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rare these days to find such a welcoming car dealership. Lovely family run business who went out of their way to look after my mum Mimi in getting her new car. Thanks Guys...... mum loves it :-) Jason

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/19

    Jason, thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your Mom and we are so glad that she is loving her new car.


  • 5

    Perfect in Penkridge

    By Robert B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, recommended. Nothing was too much trouble, Manager certainly went all out to get everything sorted very quickly and efficiently. Phoned with info whenever promised, courteous and patient with many queries I kept throwing at them. Very personal service, no rubbish salesmans guff, just good honest information and service. Can thoroughly recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/19

    Thank you Robert for your wonderful review. Ian works painstakingly hard to meet and, in most cases, exceed a customers expectations and it is a reward for him to feel that it is all worth it - thank you for making him a happy chappy!


  • 5

    Excellent Garage.

    By Nicola B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian, Alison and staff was very friendly to us, when we went to buy a car from them. The service we had was excellent. thanks

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/19

    Thanks Nicola and Rob - the pleasure was all ours. I hope your son passes his test soon and enjoys driving something a little smaller than a tractor!