play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorcade- a good experience

    By Jodie B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking around for a short while for a car I chose to stay local and buy from Motorcade and I am glad that I did. They were helpful with selecting a car within my budget, and my criteria, and didn't try to get me to extend my budget. A decent test drive was had, with the proper precautions and checks etc. The car that I bought was given a full, independent, MOT, service, and checks before I took it. This made me feel confident and comfortable driving it away. Everyone that I interacted with was polite, friendly, and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Motorcade to anyone. Thanks very much for a 'new' old car!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Jodie and for your recommendation of our company. It is very much appreciated by the team here at MOTORcade.


  • 5

    citroen xsara picasso great deal

    By Alan L on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just about the best car buying experience anyone could wish for. The staff at Motorcade were both pleasant and professional in their work.Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them.All that was promised was delivered..and more!! I would recommend anyone to visit Motorcade for their next car.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you Alan for this review. We are extremely grateful for your kind words and this is how we like customers to feel about MOTORcade - you have made us feel very honoured.


  • 5

    Fully recommend this garage

    By Janet L on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful red Honda Civic from this garage. Right from the start the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. On the day of sale the car was presented to us in excellent condition and we were even given a thorough run-through of all its features before driving away. My partner and I love the car which is a joy to drive. Will definitely recommend this garage and will return there for the car's service and MOT.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you Janet for your lovely review. It is very much appreciated by Ian and I that you took the time to provide the review and for your recommendation of our company. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent service at Motocade Penkridge.

    By Paul R on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Explained everything very well. Completely satisfied with the way the sale was conducted.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you Paul for your very kind review. Ian and I appreciate the time you have taken to leave it. We hope you enjoy your new Ford - Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Quality Dealer that provides great service

    By Michael H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great indepentant dealer with a good range of cars priced from £1000 upwards.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us a review. It is very much appreciated by Ian and I.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a pleasant experience of buying a car from this trader, customer service was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful and did not pressurize us into any sales. Handover went smoothly with some advice given. Would consider using them again for any future purchases.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you for your review James, it is very much appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we have also found a new home for your old car. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By James F on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to give you advise and information about the car before you consider buying. The whole experience was good and I would recommend anybody looking for a car to try Motorcade.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you James for leaving us such a lovely review and thank you also for the recommendation. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    A well-qualified team providing excellent service

    By Susan J on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was given helpful advice and, at no time did I feel under pressure to purchase. I am very pleased with the car I bought.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 02/12/17

    Thank you for your review Susan, it is very much appreciated. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales people.

    By Robert G on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly helpful first class spotless cars lovely people to deal with

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for your review Robert, it is very much appreciated. The pleasure was ours and lovely to find out that we know your Son and Daughter-in-Law.


  • 5

    Highly reccommended.

    By Gerald M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on Autotrader. Contacted the dealer by 'phone to arrange a viewing & test drive. From start to purchase, everything went superbly. Excellent, superb service.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you Gerald for your kind review, it is very much appreciated.