play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Citreon Piccaso 09 VTX TDI

    By Paul J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish the service was the best we had ever had over all the years we have had cars,when we picked the car up everything about the vehicle was explained never had that experience before would definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Buying without worry

    By Gordon D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an i20 from motorcade. The quality of personal service has been second to none, my partner has a brand new car from a main dealer and the service was good but not as good as motorcade. Friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was to much trouble, i will recommend them to anyone who wants that little bit more when buying a secondhand car. Any problems they WANT to know so they can rectify the issue. A class of there own.


  • 5

    First Class.

    By Tanya W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Motorcade, we traded in our car for a more "grandchildren friendly" car. We were given plenty of time by the owner and found the whole process straightforward with plenty of advice/information given. More than happy with the choice of car we made in the end :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant dealers

    By Adrian R on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpfully and very honest dealers would buy from them again

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Adrian - it very much appreciated by Ian and I.


  • 5

    Automatic volkswagen polo 1.4

    By Amber B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and trustworthy company love my car thankyou 😀

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Amber (my favourite name). I hope you enjoy your Volkswagen as much as I love Volkswagen's. Get as much practice as you can and the best of luck for your Driving Test. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent and a First Class Service

    By Robert S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I've ever known, friendly yet extremely professional . Really and I mean really care about their customers. The vehicle you purchase,prior to you driving it away is serviced , valeted and given a full years MOT. You are also given an inspection of the car so no hidden gems. !!!! Would recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Robert. It was sincerely a pleasure to deal with such a lovely customer. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Motorcade- a good experience

    By Jodie B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking around for a short while for a car I chose to stay local and buy from Motorcade and I am glad that I did. They were helpful with selecting a car within my budget, and my criteria, and didn't try to get me to extend my budget. A decent test drive was had, with the proper precautions and checks etc. The car that I bought was given a full, independent, MOT, service, and checks before I took it. This made me feel confident and comfortable driving it away. Everyone that I interacted with was polite, friendly, and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Motorcade to anyone. Thanks very much for a 'new' old car!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Jodie and for your recommendation of our company. It is very much appreciated by the team here at MOTORcade.


  • 5

    citroen xsara picasso great deal

    By Alan L on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just about the best car buying experience anyone could wish for. The staff at Motorcade were both pleasant and professional in their work.Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them.All that was promised was delivered..and more!! I would recommend anyone to visit Motorcade for their next car.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you Alan for this review. We are extremely grateful for your kind words and this is how we like customers to feel about MOTORcade - you have made us feel very honoured.


  • 5

    Fully recommend this garage

    By Janet L on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful red Honda Civic from this garage. Right from the start the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. On the day of sale the car was presented to us in excellent condition and we were even given a thorough run-through of all its features before driving away. My partner and I love the car which is a joy to drive. Will definitely recommend this garage and will return there for the car's service and MOT.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you Janet for your lovely review. It is very much appreciated by Ian and I that you took the time to provide the review and for your recommendation of our company. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent service at Motocade Penkridge.

    By Paul R on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Explained everything very well. Completely satisfied with the way the sale was conducted.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 15/02/18

    Thank you Paul for your very kind review. Ian and I appreciate the time you have taken to leave it. We hope you enjoy your new Ford - Happy Motoring!