play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Steven W on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Everything thing was explained about my car which most car companies don't give. I drove away from motorcade penkridge very happy.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 31/07/18

    Thank you Steven - this means a lot. We always try to give everyone we deal with 100% and it's refreshing to know that we are still getting it right.


  • 5

    Purchasing our car

    By William H on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We give 5 stars to Motorcade as they are so professional, but comes with that a warmth and truly genuine individuals. Nothing is too much trouble. We look forward to dealing with them for many years to come.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 12/07/18

    Thanks Will. As I told your lovely wife Elaine, dealing with you guys really was a breath of fresh air - honest, straightforward and extremely genuine. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy and would recommend to everyone

    By Nathan W on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 09 Ford Fiesta and a 05 Citroen van and very pleased with both. Kind and very helpful staff who own motorcade and will bend over backwards

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 03/07/18

    Cheers for the kind words Nathan. All we aim for is total customer satisfaction, and the fact that we seem to be achieving that is music to our ears.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Michal S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and warm service can part exchange. Highly recommended to deal with


  • 5

    Bought a Citreon Piccaso 09 VTX TDI

    By Paul J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish the service was the best we had ever had over all the years we have had cars,when we picked the car up everything about the vehicle was explained never had that experience before would definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Buying without worry

    By Gordon D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an i20 from motorcade. The quality of personal service has been second to none, my partner has a brand new car from a main dealer and the service was good but not as good as motorcade. Friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was to much trouble, i will recommend them to anyone who wants that little bit more when buying a secondhand car. Any problems they WANT to know so they can rectify the issue. A class of there own.


  • 5

    First Class.

    By Tanya W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Motorcade, we traded in our car for a more "grandchildren friendly" car. We were given plenty of time by the owner and found the whole process straightforward with plenty of advice/information given. More than happy with the choice of car we made in the end :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant dealers

    By Adrian R on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpfully and very honest dealers would buy from them again

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Adrian - it very much appreciated by Ian and I.


  • 5

    Automatic volkswagen polo 1.4

    By Amber B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and trustworthy company love my car thankyou 😀

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Amber (my favourite name). I hope you enjoy your Volkswagen as much as I love Volkswagen's. Get as much practice as you can and the best of luck for your Driving Test. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent and a First Class Service

    By Robert S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I've ever known, friendly yet extremely professional . Really and I mean really care about their customers. The vehicle you purchase,prior to you driving it away is serviced , valeted and given a full years MOT. You are also given an inspection of the car so no hidden gems. !!!! Would recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 19/04/18

    Thank you for your review Robert. It was sincerely a pleasure to deal with such a lovely customer. Happy Motoring!


‹ Prev Next ›