play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

At Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy and successful car- buying experience

    By Pauline W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lady I dealt with was really lovely, very help and friendly. I felt she really put herself out to make me feel comfortable and obviously knows her stuff.


  • 5

    Excellent - First Class Service

    By Sarah B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd - From initially viewing the vehicle to purchase/collection and beyond. I recently purchased my dream car and the whole experience was simply excellent. The good folks at Motorcade were very friendly, helpful and professional. I can recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Motorcade, treat you as family

    By Andrew W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best service by far, friendly and fair . I would always check there sale dept before buying a car from anywhere else at their level of cost and certainly use their services dept for any car service or repair works. Again they are economical in cost and clear in their quotations


  • 5

    First class service as always

    By Terry G on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used Motorcade before to purchase cars and for my annual services I can recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a used car


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Kay Y on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell. The team was really knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Went through all of the functions on the car and even paired my phone. I went back with a query, and they were more than happy to help. Fabulous service from start to finish. You can tell they are a small independent because they had time to talk and explain. Thanks so much, hope to send more business your way


  • 5

    A Trustworthy Garage with great service

    By Kathleen B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. The choice is excellent and the service top rate. They are so helpful and offer a great after sales service too. Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Motorcade

    By Peter E on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was totally put at ease by the professional owner and his wife . Everything was explained and when I picked up the vehicle I was made to feel special and confident that I was buying from the right organisation . Very very pleased THANK YOU .

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Cheers Peter, that's great to hear, especially as were not the first company you had been to. Nice to know we are doing it right where so many others are still getting it so wrong. Good luck in your new venture - we hope the car is already earning you some money.


  • 5

    Review of Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

    By Peter W on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful clean and tidy motor car for a reasonable price. Excellent friendly service. Completely satisfied and would fully recommend Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Thank you Mr. Wood, your kind words mean a lot to us. It was refreshing to deal with someone so straightforward and we're delighted that the car met your expectations.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Carmel H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, listened to and took on board individual needs, answered all question asked in simple language, took their time

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 26/04/19

    Thanks Carmel - it was a pleasure from our side as well and so nice to see you again trading in the car you had from us 10 years ago!!


  • 5

    Great local family car sales and more.

    By Julie R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative. Gave us confidence in purchasing the right car for us. Would we recommend to friends and family ? Most certainly !!!

    Reply from Motorcade (Penkridge) Ltd on 25/02/19

    Thanks Julie - it was a pleasure to deal with both yourself and your husband and thank you for recommending us. It means so much to Ian and I that people take the time to leave us a review. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›